ANSCHRIFT

Bleicherstrasse 11

CH-6003 Luzern

+41 41 269 68 68

info@rsp.lu

PARTNER BAUPHYSIK

Sinus AG

PARTNER INFORMATIK

Cisco

VEEAM

Lenovo

VMWare

© 2018 | RSP INFORMATIK AG

Administration

 Unser Team 

 

Monika Peter

Sekretariat/Rechnungswesen

monika.peter@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 70

Marco Ragonesi

Technische Kommunikation

marco.ragonesi@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 69

Team Bauphysik

 

Hans Eggerschwiler

Bauschadenanalyse/Expertise

hans.eggerschwiler@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 71

Iwan Plüss

Leitung Gebäudesimulation

iwan.pluess@rsp.lu

+41 41 269 68 72

Peter Gisel

Projektleiter/Energieberater

peter.gisel@rsp.lu

+41 41 269 68 75

Mathias Meyer

Sachbearbeiter

mathias.meyer@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 76

 

Peter Laiber

Sachbearbeiter

peter.laiber@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 77

Andreas Peter

Dipl. Arch.HTL/Techniker ACSE

andreas.peter@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 73

Team Informatik

 

Rolf Buholzer

FileMaker Entwickler, Webdesign

rolf.buholzer@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 74

Sarah Scherer

System Engineer

sarah.scherer@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 66

Laurent Niedermann

Network/System Engineer

laurent.niedermann@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 65

Ivan Haas

Network/System Engineer

ivan.haas@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 67