top of page

 Unser Team 

Administration

Team Bauphysik

Bauphysik
Pluess-Iwan_MG_5710-Bearbeitet_sw.jpg

Iwan Plüss

Projektleiter

iwan.pluess@rsp.lu

+41 41 269 68 72

Gisel-Peter_MG_5636-Bearbeitet_sw.jpg

Peter Gisel

Projektleiter

Energieberater

peter.gisel@rsp.lu

+41 41 269 68 75

_Denise_Brunner-Bearbeitet_sw.jpg

Denise Brunner

Sachbearbeiterin

GEAK Expertin

denise.brunner@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 79

Laiber-Peter_MG_5698-Bearbeitet_sw.jpg

Peter Laiber

Projektleiter

GEAK Experte

peter.laiber@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 77

Bauphysik 2
_Simon_Leuppi_sw.jpg

Simon Leuppi

Projektleiter

GEAK Experte

simon.leuppi@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 78

Fuchs-Michael_MG_0066-Bearbeitet_sw.jpg

Michael Fuchs

Sachbearbeiter

Bauphysik

michael.fuchs@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 76

Fletcher-Keith_MG_5325-Bearbeitet_web_sw.jpg

Keith Fletcher

Projektleiter

GEAK Experte

keith.fletcher@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 83

Rathgeb_Ferdinand_MG_5300-Bearbeitet_web_sw.jpg

Ferdinand Rathgeb

Sachbearbeiter

BSC Holztechnik

Ferdinand.rathgeb@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 84

Marco Ragonesi

Pensioniert

Hans Eggerschwiler

Bauschadenanalyse

Expertise

Peter-Andreas_MG_5358-Bearbeitet_web_sw.jpg

Andreas Peter

FileMaker Senior Developer

Dipl. Arch.HTL/Techniker ACSE

andreas.peter@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 73

Team Informatik

Informatik
Buholzer-Rolf_MG_5619-Bearbeitet_sw.jpg

Rolf Buholzer

FileMaker Senior Developer 

Pixelschubser

rolf.buholzer@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 74

Scherer-Sarah_MG_5327-Bearbeitet_web_sw.jpg

Sarah Scherer

System Engineer

sarah.scherer@rsp.lu

_Iwan_sw.jpg

Ivan Haas

Network/System Engineer

ivan.haas@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 67

Hamilton-Craig_MG_0092-Bearbeitet_sw.jpg

Craig Hamilton

FileMaker Junior Developer

craig.hamilton@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 64

Informatik 2
_Michael_Sigrist-Bearbeitet_sw.jpg

Michael Sigrist

System Engineer

michael.sigrist@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 81

icons8-person-250.png

Gian-Marco Soliva

FileMaker Junior Developer

gian-marco.soliva@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 64

Administration

Peter-Monika_MG_5648-Bearbeitet_sw.jpg

Monika Peter

Sekretariat

Rechnungswesen

monika.peter@rsp.lu

​+41 41 269 68 70

bottom of page